BrokerageIndustry News

7 Northern California MLSs reciprocate lockbox key codes

Agents must sill pay lockbox reciprocal fees
Published on Jan 12, 2012

Get Inman via Facebook Messenger
Our top headlines delivered once a day.
by CareyBot

Seven multiple listing services (MLS) in Northern California have finalized an agreement to share their listings, creating a region-wide consortium for MLS access. The agreement covers 21 counties, including Sacramento, San Francisco, Alameda, Marin counties, and 60,000 agents.

Agents in the region can now access MLS information online and the properties themselves via lockboxes.