The MLS Reinvented Awards honor the individuals that are pushing the boundaries and shaping the future of the MLS landscape.

New in 2024, the MLS Reinvented Awards honor those who embrace cutting-edge technologies, redefine industry standards, and propel the MLS into a new era of efficiency and effectiveness. This award underscores the significance of forward-thinking leaders who are instrumental in enhancing the real estate ecosystem.

The 2024 MLS Reinvented Honorees

Annie Ives, CEO, The MLS/CLAW™
Art Carter, CEO, California Regional MLS
Brad Bjelke, CEO,
Brian Donnellan, President & CEO, BrightMLS
Chris Carrillo, CEO, Metro MLS
Denee Evans, CEO, Council of MLS
Dionna Hall, CEO, BeachesMLS
Gene Millman, President & CEO, REcolorado
Jeremy Crawford, President & CEO, FMLS
John DiMichele, CEO, Toronto Regional Real Estate Board
Justin Haag, President & CEO, Northwest MLS
Justin Landon, CEO, Bluegrass Realtors & Imagine MLS
Kurt von Wasmuth, President & CEO, RMLS
Matt Consalvo, CEO, Arizona Regional MLS
Matt Fowler, Executive Director, Triangle MLS
Merri Jo Cowen, CEO, Stellar MLS
Ninve James, SVP of Residential Brokerage Services and Products, REBNY
Richard Haggerty, CEO, OneKey MLS
Ross Buck, CEO, Omni MLS
Teresa King Kinney, CEO, Miami Association of Realtors
Tim Dain, CEO, NorthstarMLS

© Inman. All Rights Reserved.