The New York Power Brokers Award honors the most influential brokers that are driving the New York City real estate universe.

New in 2024, the New York Power Brokers Award celebrates the exceptional achievements and leadership of individuals who consistently demonstrate unparalleled expertise, innovation, and dedication in navigating the dynamic and competitive real estate market of New York City.

The 2024 Inman New York Power Brokers

Adam Modlin, Founder & CEO, Modlin Group
Anthony Hitt, President & CEO, Engel & Völkers Americas
Barbara Fox, President, Fox Residential Group
Bess Freedman, CEO, Brown Harris Stevens
Candace Adams, President & CEO, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices
Eddie Shapiro, President & CEO, Nest Seekers
Frederick Warburg Peters, President, Coldwell Banker Warburg
Hannah Bomze, Co-Founder and CEO, Casa Blanca Real Estate
Howard M. Lorber, Executive Chairman, Douglas Elliman
Jaar-mel Sloane, President, Sloane Square NYC
Jed Garfield, President, Leslie J. Garfield & Co.
Jonathan Miller, President & CEO, Miller Samuel Inc.
Joseph Rand, Chief Creative Officer, Howard Hanna | Rand Realty
Marissa Ghesquiere, EVP of Sales, Sotheby’s International Realty
Mark Moskowitz, President & CEO, Argo Residential
Michael Napolitano, CEO, RE/MAX Edge
Michael Rossi, Founder & CEO, Elegran | Forbes Global Properties
Michele Kleier, President, Kleier Residential
Mike Greenberg, CEO & General Counsel, Level Group
Molly Townsend, Senior Vice President, Managing Partner, The Agency
Noah Freedman, Co-Founder, Bond NYC
Pam Liebman, President & CEO, The Corcoran Group
Rich Amato, Operating Principal, Keller Williams
Robert Reffkin, CEO, Compass
Ryan Serhant, Founder & CEO, SERHANT.
Scott Durkin, President & CEO, Douglas Elliman
Shaun Osher, Founder & CEO, Core Real Estate
Stefani Berkin, President, R New York

© Inman. All Rights Reserved.