19 ‘ambassadors’ chosen for Real Estate Connect New York City

Real estate industry pros will blog, tweet and shoot photos and videos at conference

Thumbnail

Inman News is pleased to announce that 19 ambassadors have been selected for Real Estate Connect New York City, set for January 16-18.

Now in its 17th year, Real Estate Connect is the industry’s premier technology gathering. A record number of leading real estate brokers, C-level executives, entrepreneurs, journalists, analysts and investors from around the globe have already registered for the event.

Real Estate Connect ambassadors are real estate industry professionals selected for their commitment to the vision of Inman News and to raising the bar in real estate through education and events.

Each ambassador holds a prominent position within their social circles and has a substantial social footprint. They have earned the trust of their peers and are well known in the real estate community.

"Ambassadors are the ‘eyes and ears’ of the Real Estate Connect event — giving attendees and non-attendees the inside scoop on all things Connect," said Laura Monroe, social media director for Inman News.

"Ambassadors contribute greatly to the success of the event — taking photos, videos, live blogging and live tweeting. I’m really honored to share their energy, passion for excellence, and enthusiasm for forging strong connections. It’s what Real Estate Connect is all about."

Article continues below

The 2013 Real Estate Connect New York City ambassadors are:

Bill Risser @billrisser
Vice president, director new media and education, Chicago Title Insurance Co.

Carol Farrar @carolfarrar
Realtor, Allison James Estate & Homes, California

Chris Nichols @utahREpro
Managing broker, Prudential Utah Elite Real Estate

Debra Trappen @debra11
Owner/CEO, d11

Jeff Chalmers @ClicknFinance
Vice president of mortgage lending, Guaranteed Rate Inc.

Jeff Lobb @jefflobb
Vice president, technology & innovation, EXIT Realty

Joe Schutt @joeschutt
Broker, Unit Realty Group

Kelly Mitchell @KellyMitchell
Founder, Agent Caffeine; CEO, REcake

Laurie Weston Davis @lauriewdavis
Broker, Keller Williams Realty; owner, The Geeky Girls

Linda Davis @LindaDavis
Broker associate, Re/Max Realty Group

Lisa Archer, @lisaarcher
CEO Live, Love, Charlotte Team, Keller Williams; and The Geeky Girls

Maura Neill @MauraNeill
Realtor, Re/Max Around Atlanta

Nikki Beauchamp @nikkibeauchamp
Sales associate, Warburg Realty Partnership Ltd.

Renée Fishman @reneefishman
Vice president, associate real estate broker, Halstead Property LLC

Sean Carpenter @SeanCarp
Director of agent development, Coldwell Banker Ohio

Stephanie Davis @stephldavis
Associate broker/chief social media officer, The Heddings Property Group LLC; Social media consultant, Social Terra Consulting

Tiffany Kjellander @tkjellander
Owner/sales associate EXIT Towne & Country

Tucker Wannamaker @tuckerwanna
CEO, Magneti Marketing

Suzanne Roy @Eventinars
Real estate promoter and social media manager, EVENTinars

For more information about Real Estate Connect New York City, and to view the program and speaker line-up, click here.


Follow Real Estate Connect on Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn:
Facebook Twitter Linked In

More from Inman News

Recent Stories Follow InmanNews Email Inman News Send Us a Tip

Comments