The following is a list of Inman News Innovator Awards winners, from the awards debut in March 1998 through the winners announced at the Real Estate Connect conference in 2010.


Most Innovative Brokerage or Franchise: The GoodLife Team.
Most Innovative New Technology: ZipRealty’s HomeScan.
Most Innovative Web Service: Houston Association of Realtors’ Realtor Match.
Most Innovative Blog: Tech Savvy Agent blog.
Most Innovative Media Site: ProPublica Eye on Loan Modifications.
People’s Choice Award: DocuSign’s ESIGNControl app.
Innovator of the Year No. 1: Sherry Chris, president and CEO of Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate LLC.
Innovator of the Year No. 2: Dale Stinton, CEO, National Association of Realtors.

Show Comments Hide Comments


Sign up for Inman’s Morning Headlines
What you need to know to start your day with all the latest industry developments
Thank you for subscribing to Morning Headlines.
Back to top