Technology

Select Live: Celebrity, Realtor, top producer Madison Hildebrand chats live with Publisher Brad Inman today

Learn tricks of the trade from one of real estate's top producers

Future-Proof: Navigate Threats, Seize Opportunities at ICNY 2018 | Jan 22-26 at the Marriott Marquis, Times Square, New York

Learn from the best in the business tomorrow at 10 a.m. PDT, 11 a.m. MDT, noon CDT and 1 p.m. EDT when Inman Publisher Brad Inman interviews top-producing Realtor Madison Hildebrand.

Select members can watch the live stream for free as a member benefit — just click on Inman. (If you’re not a Select member, learn more about joining.)

Watch from your desktop, your mobile device or iPad. Just press play!

In conversation with Inman, Hildebrand will discuss his personal and professional story, his keys to success, the celebrity agent phenomenon, the housing market, changes he would like to see in the industry and what technology he uses. He will also give Inman Select viewers three predictions for the future and his advice on how to be successful in real estate.

Madison Hildebrand, the star and original cast member of Bravo’s hit TV show “Million Dollar Listing,” joined Partners Trust, a Beverly Hills-based brokerage with approximately 200 agents. Hildebrand and his business partner, who worked out of Coldwell Banker’s Malibu office, took their “The Malibu Life” team of three agents and three support staff to become founding partners of Partners Trust’s new Malibu office.

Young, poised and humble, Hildebrand, 34, began filming “Million Dollar Listing” seven years ago within six months of beginning his real estate career with Coldwell Banker Real Estate.

3 essential tools that will 10X your real estate marketing
Smart landing pages, a synchronized database and automation generate results READ MORE