Wishing you were at Connect NYC? Join us virtually!

The premier event for luxury agents and brokers
Luxury Connect | Oct. 16-18 | Beverly Hills

Tune in Wed. January 13th! Ask questions live via Twitter and Facebook to some of the very best leaders in the industry.

Brand NEW for Connect NYC 2010: Live Streaming and Interactive Video – “Spinnio” – courtesy of Dustin Luther. We will be LIVE on Wed. Jan. 13th from 11 am (EST) – 2:45 pm (EST) and then 5-6 pm (EST). During that time you can watch Inman News Columnist and Broker/Owner, Kris Berg interview some of the best of the best in the industry. You will be able to ask questions via Twitter and Facebook!

If you are going to be at Real Estate Connect NYC make sure to stop by the Inman booth (#904).

Click HERE to see the Inman Spinnio page and make sure to check back Wednesday to see all the action!

Scheduled so far are:

  • Brad Inman, publisher Inman News (Wed. 1/13 at 1 pm EST/10 am PST)
  • Craig Newmark, founder of craigslist.com (Wed. 1/13 at 2:30 pm EST/11:30 am PST).

This will be a great opportunity to “turn the tables” on these guys and ask hard-hitting questions.

Not yet registered? Very limited seating still available – click here to register.

View the complete conference program.

Written by: Katie Lance, Marketing Manager, Inman News