Real Estate Connect

Inman Ambassadors ready to rock

40 industry professionals announced as Ambassadors for Inman Connect San Francisco 2015

Learn the New Luxury Playbook at Luxury Connect | October 18-19 at the Beverly Hills Hotel

Inman, the leader in independent real estate and technology news, announced the 40 ambassadors selected for Inman Connect San Francisco, Aug. 4-7, 2015.

register-for-inman-connect-button

“This year, our theme at Connect is ‘Get Connected.’ We are bringing together our 40 Ambassadors to do what they do best: spark the connections to other industry leaders, opportunities, and technology,” said Brad Inman, publisher of Inman.

Inman Connect Ambassadors are real estate professionals chosen for their outstanding work in the industry, their dedication to the vision of Inman, and their work in raising the bar via education and events.

As an influencer within the industry, each Ambassador engages in outreach within their communities. They also showcase a passion for collaborating with Inman on the Connect experience.

“The Selection Committee chose Ambassadors that are committed to creating an engaging, fun, event experience for our attendees. I’m honored and excited to have each one of them on the Inman ‘team’ in San Francisco,” said Will Hansen, VP of events at Inman and staff director of the Ambassadors.

Are you a rich broker, or a poor broker?
How to drive automation and profit from Robert Kiyosaki's 'Cashflow Quadrant‘ READ MORE

The 2015 Inman SF Ambassadors are:

Dusty Baker, @DustyJBaker

Realtor, The Epstein Properties, Keller Williams

Brooke Wolford, @brooke_wolford

Regional manager, Re/Max Results

Stephanie Lanier, @laniersteph

CEO/founder, The Lanier Property Group

Kelly Mirabella, @stellar247

Owner, CEO, Stellar Media Marketing

Chuck Garrett, @chuckgarrett

COO, List Sotheby’s International Realty

Nicole Mickle, @nicolemickle

Realtor, Olde Town Brokers

Sarah Trent Miranda, @mrstrentmiranda

Realtor, The Boutique Real Estate Group

Jennifer Snyder, @JenSMarketing

CEO/founder, Marketing Ideas for Agents

Sarita Dua, @AskSarita

Broker/MAPS coach, Keller Williams Realty Professionals

Tracy Freeman, @TracyFreemanNJ

Broker/sales associate, Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Debbie Biery, @debbiebiery

Broker/owner, eXp Realty

Todd Miller, @LasVegasTodd

Broker/owner, Nevada Realty Solutions; CEO/founder, Homing In

Jimmy Wanninger, @JimmyMarin

Luxury property specialist, Pacific Union

Nick Solis, @realnicksolis

President and chief real estate junkie, One80 Realty

Linda Hobkirk, @lindahobkirk

Executive broker, Coldwell Banker Harris McHaney & Faucette

Roberta Murphy, @RobertaMurphy

Broker/owner, San Diego Previews Real Estate

Hanvid Kim, @hanvid_kim

Agent, Best Realty and Investments Inc.

Steve Weiss, @StevenWeiss

Broker/owner, Coast & County Brokers

Bob Watson, @topbrokerOC

Founder, Social Media Mastermind Orange County #SMMOC

Ryan Bokros, @ryanbokros

Realtor, Legacy Texas Properties; director of industry engagement, IDXBroker

Becky Boomsma, @bboomsma

Licensed real estate associate and marketing director, Prominent Properties Sotheby’s International

Bret Calltharp, @REMAXJedi

Business development specialist, Re/Max Crest Realty (Metro Vancouver Properties Group)

Tiffany Kjellander, @Tkjellander

Owner, CEO, Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Porchlight Properties

Hilda Ramirez, @hildaramirez1

Director of PR & education, communications, Santa Clara County Association of Realtors

Peter Brewer, @ThatPeterBrewer

CEO, ThatPeterBrewer.com

Tara Christianson, @TechwithTLC

Technology and training director, Century21 Redwood Realty

Jeremy Lehman, @JeremyLehman

Realtor/chief technology officer, The Boutique Real Estate Group

Elza Hayen, @Ehayen

Director of interactive marketing, ERA Wilder Realty

Laurie Weston Davis, @lauriewdavis

Broker, Scott Lincicome Properties

Sean Carpenter, @SeanCarp

Director of agent development, Ohio NRT Companies at Coldwell Banker

Sam DeBord, @SEATTLEHOMEoCOM

Managing broker, Coldwell Banker Danforth, Seattle

Joe Schutt, @JoeSchutt

Broker/owner, Unit Realty Group

Dane Briggs, @DaneBriggs

Director of sales technology & education, Lawyer’s Title

Valerie Garcia, @ValerieGarcia1

Director of training, North America, Re/Max Integra Ontario

Leighton Dees, @LeightonDees

CEO, chairman, Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Generations

Nikki Beauchamp, @nikkibeauchamp

Real estate global adviser, Engel & Völkers NYC

Nate Ellis, @iN8LS

Director of training and education, Contra Costa Association of Realtors

Amy Curtis, @squarepegamy

Realtor, Coldwell Banker

Jacy Riedmann, @socialmediajacy

Vice president, Amoura Productions

Jason Rose, @jason_rose

Chief growth officer, Rental Express Property Management

Register here for Connect and view the complete event schedule here. You can also get the most up-to-date information about Inman Connect on the event’s Facebook page and Twitter page.

About Inman | Inman is the leading source of independent real estate news, information, advice, research, technology, opinion and commentary for industry professionals and consumers alike. Inman’s award-winning, unbiased and hard-hitting stories are known throughout the real estate industry. Agents and brokers globally trust Inman as their first source of accurate, innovative and timely daily real estate news. For more information, visit www.inman.com.