Inman Staff Writers
Brad Inman
Email Brad Inman Follow bradinman
Publisher
Matt Carter
Email Matt Carter Follow Matt_Carter
Managing Editor
Amber Taufen
Email Amber Taufen
Contributing Editor
Andrea V. Brambila
Email Andrea V. Brambila Follow InmanAndrea
Associate Editor
Paul Hagey
Email Paul Hagey Follow InmanHagey
Staff Writer
Teke Wiggin
Email Teke Wiggin Follow tkwiggin
Staff Writer
Dave D'Alessandro
Email Dave D'Alessandro
Staff Writer
Dani Vanderboegh
Email Dani Vanderboegh
Contributing Editor
Laura Monroe
Email Laura Monroe Follow LauraMonroe
Contributor
Craig Rowe
Email Craig Rowe
Contributor
Amy Swinderman
Email Amy Swinderman
Contributor
Contributors
Jonathan Aizen
Email Jonathan Aizen
Contributor
Peyman Aleagha
Email Peyman Aleagha Follow WebsiteBox
Contributor
Hank Bailey
Email Hank Bailey Follow PrudentialGARE
Contributor
Dusty Baker
Email Dusty Baker Follow dustyjbaker
Contributor
Lou Barnes
Email Lou Barnes
Contributor
Colleen Barry
Email Colleen Barry
Contributor
Omri Barzilay
Email Omri Barzilay Follow omribarzi
Contributor
Heather Bayer
Email Heather Bayer Follow realforvr
Contributor
Nicole Beauchamp
Email Nicole Beauchamp Follow NikkiBeauchamp
Contributor
Marnie Blanco
Email Marnie Blanco
Contributor
Jeremy Blanton
Email Jeremy Blanton
Contributor
Daren Blomquist
Email Daren Blomquist
Contributor
Brad Blumberg
Email Brad Blumberg Follow texBRADto87778
Contributor
Teresa Boardman
Email Teresa Boardman Follow TBoard
Contributor
Mary Borth
Email Mary Borth Follow maryborth
Contributor
Toby Boyce
Email Toby Boyce Follow tobyboyce
Contributor
Brad Boyd
Email Brad Boyd Follow MNLegalAdvisor
Contributor
Kat Bremhorst
Email Kat Bremhorst Follow katbremhorst
Contributor
Ray Brousseau
Email Ray Brousseau
Contributor
Leigh Brown
Email Leigh Brown
Contributor
Will Caldwell
Email Will Caldwell Follow will_caldwell´╗┐
Contributor
Pierre Calzadilla
Email Pierre Calzadilla Follow NYPierre
Contributor
Louis Cammarosano
Email Louis Cammarosano
Contributor
Helen Hanna Casey
Email Helen Hanna Casey Follow helenhannacasey
Contributor
Jason Cassity
Email Jason Cassity Follow JCassity
Contributor
Rae Catanese
Email Rae Catanese Follow realtyrae
Contributor
Rob Chrane
Email Rob Chrane Follow RobChrane
Contributor
Jon Coile
Email Jon Coile Follow JonCoile
Contributor
Janie Coffey
Email Janie Coffey
Contributor
Adam Conrad
Email Adam Conrad Follow PerryWellington
Contributor
Shane Conroy
Email Shane Conroy Follow WeWriteListings
Contributor
Chris Crandall
Email Chris Crandall
Contributor
Candy Miles Crocker
Email Candy Miles Crocker Follow realliferealtor
Contributor
TJ Curran
Email TJ Curran Follow tjcurran401
Contributor
Lee Davenport
Email Lee Davenport
Contributor
Laurie Weston Davis
Email Laurie Weston Davis Follow lauriewdavis
Contributor
Sam DeBord
Email Sam DeBord
Contributor
Leighton Dees
Email Leighton Dees Follow LeightonDees
Contributor
Tom Donegan
Email Tom Donegan Follow VARoadking
Contributor
James Dwiggins
Email James Dwiggins Follow nexthomere
Contributor
Kevin Dyke
Email Kevin Dyke
Contributor
Eddie Earnest
Email Eddie Earnest
Contributor
Greg Eckler
Email Greg Eckler
Contributor
Ethan Edwards
Email Ethan Edwards
Contributor
Hans Engblom
Email Hans Engblom
Contributor
Wendy English
Email Wendy English Follow wendyenglish
Contributor
Brendan Fairbanks
Email Brendan Fairbanks Follow PerchwellHQ
Contributor
Josh Fellman
Email Josh Fellman Follow FelliFel
Contributor
Bill Fishkin
Email Bill Fishkin Follow BillFishkin
Contributor
Mark Fitzpatrick
Email Mark Fitzpatrick Follow RuhmInc
Contributor
Andrew Flachner
Email Andrew Flachner Follow aflachner
Contributor
Darrin Friedman
Email Darrin Friedman
Contributor
Jennifer Fuller
Email Jennifer Fuller Follow SyncroChat
Contributor
Andrew Gale
Email Andrew Gale Follow andrewgale
Contributor
Max Galka
Email Max Galka
Contributor
Christina Garabedian
Email Christina Garabedian Follow SocialWithTina
Contributor
Valerie Garcia
Email Valerie Garcia Follow valeriegarcia1
Contributor
Darryl Glade
Email Darryl Glade Follow IMOTOphoto
Contributor
Melinda Goodwin
Email Melinda Goodwin Follow MLG_RedRock
Contributor
Caroline Gosselin
Email Caroline Gosselin Follow GosselinHomes
Contributor
Jeff Gould
Email Jeff Gould Follow FishHawkRealtor
Contributor
David Greenberg
Email David Greenberg Follow CMOHouseLens
Contributor
Stacy Russell Grove
Email Stacy Russell Grove Follow WestLafRealtor
Contributor
Chris Haddon
Email Chris Haddon Follow chrishaddon
Contributor
Maggie Hall
Email Maggie Hall
Contributor
Tim Harris
Email Tim Harris Follow RECoachingRadio
Contributor
Scott Haws
Email Scott Haws
Contributor
Rachael Hite
Email Rachael Hite Follow rachaelhite
Contributor
Avelyn Holcroft-Lewer
Email Avelyn Holcroft-Lewer Follow avesangle
Contributor
Kevin Hopp
Email Kevin Hopp Follow kevhopp
Contributor
Jarad Hull
Email Jarad Hull Follow BlueRoof360
Contributor
James Hussaini
Email James Hussaini Follow realtypointinc
Contributor
Nikki Ilchert
Email Nikki Ilchert Follow NikkiIlchert
Contributor
Marci James
Email Marci James Follow MarciJames
Contributor
Rick Jarvis
Email Rick Jarvis Follow onesouthrealty
Contributor
Kenneth Jenny
Email Kenneth Jenny Follow kennethjenny
Contributor
Steve Jolly
Email Steve Jolly Follow MusicCityREO
Contributor
Jona Jone
Email Jona Jone Follow JonaJone1
Contributor
Branden Kameka
Email Branden Kameka Follow realtorbrandenk
Contributor
Brett Keppler
Email Brett Keppler Follow nekstapp
Contributor
Justin Kerby
Email Justin Kerby Follow CAVEJustin
Contributor
Don Kottick
Email Don Kottick
Contributor
Melissa Kwan
Email Melissa Kwan Follow msskwan
Contributor
Sunny Lake
Email Sunny Lake Follow bhamsunny
Contributor
Stephanie Lanier
Email Stephanie Lanier Follow wilmingtonsteph
Contributor
Candi Looney
Email Candi Looney
Contributor
Ross Malpere
Email Ross Malpere Follow RossMalpere
Contributor
Jeff Martel
Email Jeff Martel
Contributor
Robert McTague
Email Robert McTague Follow cnyagent
Contributor
Hank Miller
Email Hank Miller
Contributor
Wes MIller
Email Wes MIller Follow WesMillerATS
Contributor
Andrew Molz
Email Andrew Molz Follow AndrewMolz
Contributor
Calle Montgomery
Email Calle Montgomery
Contributor
Rob Morelli
Email Rob Morelli Follow HomeKeepr
Contributor
Sabra Morris
Email Sabra Morris Follow RuhmInc
Contributor
Chris Nichols
Email Chris Nichols Follow utahREpro
Contributor
Jeff Nieto
Email Jeff Nieto Follow jeffnieto
Contributor
Octavio Nuiry
Email Octavio Nuiry
Contributor
Ibemere Obinna
Email Ibemere Obinna Follow IbemereObinna
Contributor
Pam O'Connor
Email Pam O'Connor Follow LeadingrePam
Contributor
Scott Olsen
Email Scott Olsen Follow solsenNet
Contributor
Wayne Olson
Email Wayne Olson Follow wayne_olson
Contributor
Jose Perez
Email Jose Perez Follow PCMS_Consulting
Contributor
Melanie Piche
Email Melanie Piche
Contributor
John Pohly
Email John Pohly Follow johnpohly
Contributor
Mike Pontacoloni
Email Mike Pontacoloni Follow owneraide
Contributor
Tamir Poleg
Email Tamir Poleg
Contributor
Adrian Provost
Email Adrian Provost Follow KingProvost
Contributor
Rohit Raghav
Email Rohit Raghav
Contributor
Matt Ragland
Email Matt Ragland Follow mattragland
Contributor
Greg Rand
Email Greg Rand
Contributor
Joseph Rand
Email Joseph Rand
Contributor
Brian Rayl
Email Brian Rayl Follow BrianRayl
Contributor
Samantha Reeves
Email Samantha Reeves Follow Samantha_VUHL
Contributor
David Redic
Email David Redic
Contributor
Robert Reffkin
Email Robert Reffkin
Contributor
Bill Risser
Email Bill Risser Follow billrisser
Contributor
Bryan Robertson
Email Bryan Robertson Follow Brobertson_home
Contributor
Amanda Ross
Email Amanda Ross Follow RealtyBoostCA
Contributor
Bernice Ross
Email Bernice Ross Follow bross
Contributor
Mariana Sarceda
Email Mariana Sarceda
Contributor
Aleksandra Scepanovic
Email Aleksandra Scepanovic Follow idealproperties
Contributor
Scott Schang
Email Scott Schang Follow ScottSchang
Contributor
Jordan Scheltgen
Email Jordan Scheltgen Follow cavejordans
Contributor
Stephen Schweickart
Email Stephen Schweickart Follow VScreen
Contributor
Joelle Senter
Email Joelle Senter
Contributor
Jay Sherer
Email Jay Sherer Follow HelloAgentApp
Contributor
Ethan Sigmon
Email Ethan Sigmon Follow ethansig
Contributor
Richard Silver
Email Richard Silver Follow richardsilver
Contributor
Matt Singer
Email Matt Singer Follow mattbsinger
Contributor
Creed Smith
Email Creed Smith Follow Demon_Marketing
Contributor
Jennifer Snyder
Email Jennifer Snyder Follow JenSMarketing
Contributor
Chris Speicher
Email Chris Speicher Follow SpeicherGroup
Contributor
Stacie Staub
Email Stacie Staub
Contributor
Dan Stewart
Email Dan Stewart Follow DanStewartHG
Contributor
Lauren Sugarman
Email Lauren Sugarman Follow laurenhs1
Contributor
Erica Tafavoti
Email Erica Tafavoti Follow ETafavoti
Contributor
Shali Tark
Email Shali Tark Follow realtorshali
Contributor
Andrew Taylor
Email Andrew Taylor
Contributor
Lorelei Taylor
Email Lorelei Taylor Follow loreleitaylor_
Contributor
Matt Templeton
Email Matt Templeton Follow templeton33
Contributor
Mark Thomas
Email Mark Thomas Follow entrepreneurSF
Contributor
Debra Trappen
Email Debra Trappen Follow debra11
Contributor
Jason Turner
Email Jason Turner Follow MyPrefrdLender
Contributor
Cathy Turney
Email Cathy Turney Follow CathyTurney1
Contributor
Richard Uzelac
Email Richard Uzelac
Contributor
Sam Van Horebeek
Email Sam Van Horebeek Follow EastWestProp
Contributor
Wade Vander Molen
Email Wade Vander Molen Follow dctitleguy
Contributor
Anthony West
Email Anthony West Follow iamOeste
Contributor
Jim Whatley
Email Jim Whatley Follow Whatley
Contributor
Seth Williams
Email Seth Williams Follow retipster
Contributor
Mark Wilson
Email Mark Wilson
Contributor
Ali Wolf
Email Ali Wolf
Contributor
Aaron Woodman
Email Aaron Woodman Follow aaronwoodman
Contributor
Deidre Woollard
Email Deidre Woollard Follow deidre
Contributor
Adam Wright
Email Adam Wright
Contributor
Tyler Zey
Email Tyler Zey Follow easyagentpro
Contributor