Inman Staff Writers
Brad Inman
Email Brad Inman Follow bradinman
Publisher
Amber Taufen
Email Amber Taufen
Editor
Andrea V. Brambila
Email Andrea V. Brambila Follow InmanAndrea
Deputy Editor
Kimberly Manning
Email Kimberly Manning
Rental Reporter
Paul Hagey
Email Paul Hagey Follow InmanHagey
Reporter
Teke Wiggin
Email Teke Wiggin Follow tkwiggin
Technology Reporter
Dave D'Alessandro
Email Dave D'Alessandro
Filing Editor
Dani Vanderboegh
Email Dani Vanderboegh
Deputy Contributing Editor
Astrid Storey
Email Astrid Storey
Creative Services Manager
Marian McPherson
Email Marian McPherson
Social Media Manager
Craig Rowe
Email Craig Rowe Follow hikeclimbsurf
Reporter
Amy Swinderman
Email Amy Swinderman Follow amyswankmedia
Reporter
Erik Pisor
Email Erik Pisor
Reporter
Contributors
Michael Abdy
Email Michael Abdy Follow Housefax
Contributor
Jonathan Aizen
Email Jonathan Aizen
Contributor
Ali Alavi
Email Ali Alavi
Contributor
Peyman Aleagha
Email Peyman Aleagha Follow WebsiteBox
Contributor
Hassib Amiryar
Email Hassib Amiryar Follow housefax
Chief Technology Officer
Saad Arshed
Email Saad Arshed Follow LamudiPK
Director
Hank Bailey
Email Hank Bailey Follow PrudentialGARE
Contributor
Tei Baishiki
Email Tei Baishiki Follow Baishiki
Contributor
Dusty Baker
Email Dusty Baker Follow dustyjbaker
Contributor
Brian Balduf
Email Brian Balduf Follow VHT_CEO
Contributor
Matthew Barba
Email Matthew Barba Follow placester
Contributor
Lou Barnes
Email Lou Barnes
Contributor
Colleen Barry
Email Colleen Barry
Contributor
Omri Barzilay
Email Omri Barzilay Follow omribarzi
Contributor
Heather Bayer
Email Heather Bayer Follow realforvr
Contributor
Nicole Beauchamp
Email Nicole Beauchamp Follow NikkiBeauchamp
Contributor
Rajesh Bhat
Email Rajesh Bhat Follow rajeshbhat
Co-founder
Marnie Blanco
Email Marnie Blanco
Contributor
Jeremy Blanton
Email Jeremy Blanton
Contributor
John Blom
Email John Blom Follow johndblom
Managing Broker
Daren Blomquist
Email Daren Blomquist
Contributor
Aaron Lacey
Email Aaron Lacey Follow AaronLacey
Contributor
Mary Borth
Email Mary Borth Follow maryborth
Contributor
Toby Boyce
Email Toby Boyce Follow tobyboyce
Contributor
Brad Boyd
Email Brad Boyd Follow MNLegalAdvisor
Contributor
Alex Brain
Email Alex Brain
Contributor
Ray Brousseau
Email Ray Brousseau
Contributor
Leigh Brown
Email Leigh Brown Follow @leighbrown
Contributor
Brian Buffini
Email Brian Buffini
Contributor
Will Caldwell
Email Will Caldwell Follow will_caldwell
Contributor
Pierre Calzadilla
Email Pierre Calzadilla Follow NYPierre
Contributor
Louis Cammarosano
Email Louis Cammarosano
Contributor
Nabil Captan
Email Nabil Captan
Contributor
Helen Hanna Casey
Email Helen Hanna Casey Follow helenhannacasey
Contributor
Jason Cassity
Email Jason Cassity Follow JCassity
Contributor
Rae Catanese
Email Rae Catanese Follow realtyrae
Contributor
Rob Chrane
Email Rob Chrane Follow RobChrane
Contributor
Jon Coile
Email Jon Coile Follow JonCoile
Contributor
Janie Coffey
Email Janie Coffey
Contributor
Adam Conrad
Email Adam Conrad Follow PerryWellington
Contributor
Shane Conroy
Email Shane Conroy Follow WeWriteListings
Contributor
Steve Cook
Email Steve Cook Follow stevekcook
Contributor
Chris Crandall
Email Chris Crandall
Contributor
Candy Miles Crocker
Email Candy Miles Crocker Follow realliferealtor
Contributor
Ryan Croft
Email Ryan Croft Follow ryankcroft
Co-founder and COO
TJ Curran
Email TJ Curran Follow tjcurran401
Contributor
Lee Davenport
Email Lee Davenport
Contributor
Laurie Weston Davis
Email Laurie Weston Davis Follow lauriewdavis
Contributor
Sam DeBord
Email Sam DeBord Follow SEATTLEHOMEoCOM
Contributor
Leighton Dees
Email Leighton Dees Follow LeightonDees
Contributor
Debbi DiMaggio
Email Debbi DiMaggio Follow debbidimaggio
Real Estate Agent
Jay Dixon
Email Jay Dixon
Contributor
Tom Donegan
Email Tom Donegan Follow VARoadking
Contributor
Christine Dwiggins
Email Christine Dwiggins Follow CDwiggins
Contributor
James Dwiggins
Email James Dwiggins Follow nexthomere
Contributor
Kevin Dyke
Email Kevin Dyke
Contributor
Eddie Earnest
Email Eddie Earnest
Contributor
Hope Egan
Email Hope Egan
Real Estate Agent
Robert Eisenbach
Email Robert Eisenbach Follow Matterport
Contributor
Hans Engblom
Email Hans Engblom
Contributor
Wendy English
Email Wendy English Follow wendyenglish
Contributor
Christina Ethridge
Email Christina Ethridge Follow cethridge
Contributor
Brendan Fairbanks
Email Brendan Fairbanks Follow Perchwell
Contributor
Josh Fellman
Email Josh Fellman Follow FelliFel
Contributor
Bill Fishkin
Email Bill Fishkin Follow BillFishkin
Contributor
Mark Fitzpatrick
Email Mark Fitzpatrick Follow RuhmInc
Contributor
Andrew Flachner
Email Andrew Flachner Follow aflachner
Contributor
Ryan Fletcher
Email Ryan Fletcher
Contributor
Wendy Forsythe
Email Wendy Forsythe Follow brandWendy
Contributor
Rick Frascona
Email Rick Frascona Follow madvalorem
Senior Content Manager
Andy Freeman
Email Andy Freeman
Contributor
Darrin Friedman
Email Darrin Friedman
Contributor
Jennifer Fuller
Email Jennifer Fuller Follow SyncroChat
Contributor
Nick Gaede
Email Nick Gaede Follow nickgaede
Video Producer
Andrew Gale
Email Andrew Gale Follow andrewgale
Contributor
Justin Gallant
Email Justin Gallant Follow jjgallant
Real Estate Agent
Valerie Garcia
Email Valerie Garcia Follow valeriegarcia1
Contributor
Matthew Gardner
Email Matthew Gardner Follow windermere
Chief Economist, Windermere Real Estate
Darryl Glade
Email Darryl Glade Follow IMOTOphoto
Contributor
Melinda Goodwin
Email Melinda Goodwin Follow MLG_RedRock
Contributor
Caroline Gosselin
Email Caroline Gosselin Follow GosselinHomes
Contributor
Jeff Gould
Email Jeff Gould Follow FishHawkRealtor
Contributor
Zack Gould
Email Zack Gould Follow InsureWithGN
Contributor
Candace Green
Email Candace Green Follow ixactcontact
Contributor
David Greenberg
Email David Greenberg Follow CMOHouseLens
Contributor
Chris Haddon
Email Chris Haddon Follow chrishaddon
Contributor
Maggie Hall
Email Maggie Hall
Contributor
Tate Handy
Email Tate Handy Follow TateHandy
Outreach Manager
Tim & Julie Harris
Email Tim & Julie Harris Follow RECoachingRadio
Contributor
David Hennessey
Email David Hennessey
Contributor
Rachael Hite
Email Rachael Hite Follow rachaelhite
Contributor
Jeffrey Hogue
Email Jeffrey Hogue Follow JeffreyCHogue
Owner / Realtor®
Avelyn Holcroft-Lewer
Email Avelyn Holcroft-Lewer Follow avesangle
Contributor
Kevin Hopp
Email Kevin Hopp Follow kevhopp
Contributor
Jarad Hull
Email Jarad Hull Follow BlueRoof360
Contributor
Brenna Humphreys
Email Brenna Humphreys Follow brenhumphreys
Co-Founder and head of Creative
James Hussaini
Email James Hussaini Follow realtypointinc
Contributor
Nikki Ilchert
Email Nikki Ilchert Follow NikkiIlchert
Contributor
Marci James
Email Marci James Follow MarciJames
Contributor
Rick Jarvis
Email Rick Jarvis Follow onesouthrealty
Contributor
Kenneth Jenny
Email Kenneth Jenny Follow kennethjenny
Contributor
Steve Jolly
Email Steve Jolly Follow MusicCityREO
Contributor
Jona Jone
Email Jona Jone Follow JonaJone1
Contributor
Branden Kameka
Email Branden Kameka Follow realtorbrandenk
Contributor
Justin Kerby
Email Justin Kerby Follow CAVEJustin
Contributor
Len Kiefer
Email Len Kiefer Follow lenkiefer
Contributor
Gregory Kiep
Email Gregory Kiep Follow gregorykiep
Director of Marketing @ Charlesgate Realty
Eli King
Email Eli King Follow Tweet2Tour
Contributor
Sean Kirby
Email Sean Kirby
Copywriter
Kevin Klages
Email Kevin Klages Follow iGuide_1
Co-founder
Saul Klein
Email Saul Klein Follow saulklein
Contributor
Don Kottick
Email Don Kottick
Contributor
Melissa Kwan
Email Melissa Kwan Follow msskwan
Contributor
Aaron Lacey
Email Aaron Lacey Follow AaronLacey
Contributor
Vic Lance
Email Vic Lance Follow lance_surety
Founder & President
Sunny Lake
Email Sunny Lake Follow bhamsunny
Contributor
Eddy Lang
Email Eddy Lang Follow housefax
Founder
Stephanie Lanier
Email Stephanie Lanier Follow wilmingtonsteph
Contributor
Lee Goldstein
Email Lee Goldstein
Contributor
Elena Legeros
Email Elena Legeros Follow elenalegeros
Senior Manager of Digital Marketing
Mark Lesses
Email Mark Lesses
Contributor
Robin Liu
Email Robin Liu Follow bidwin_org
Founder of Bidwin.Org
Heather Logrippo
Email Heather Logrippo
Contributor
Candi Looney
Email Candi Looney
Contributor
Ross Malpere
Email Ross Malpere Follow RossMalpere
Contributor
Jeff Martel
Email Jeff Martel
Contributor
Robert McTague
Email Robert McTague Follow cnyagent
Contributor
Hank Miller
Email Hank Miller
Contributor
Wes MIller
Email Wes MIller Follow WesMillerATS
Contributor
Shannon Milligan
Email Shannon Milligan Follow RVAHomeTeam
Contributor
Lillian Montalto
Email Lillian Montalto Follow LillianMontalto
Contributor
Rob Morelli
Email Rob Morelli Follow HomeKeepr
Contributor
Charis Moreno
Email Charis Moreno Follow onefittexan
Contributor
Sabra Morris
Email Sabra Morris Follow RuhmInc
Contributor
Linda Mossman
Email Linda Mossman
Contributor
Matt Naimoli
Email Matt Naimoli Follow InsureWithGN
Contributor
Chris Nichols
Email Chris Nichols Follow utahREpro
Contributor
Christina Nicholson
Email Christina Nicholson Follow _mascaramaven_
Contributor
Jeff Nieto
Email Jeff Nieto Follow jeffnieto
Contributor
David Norod
Email David Norod Follow wjdmanagement
Contributor
Octavio Nuiry
Email Octavio Nuiry
Contributor
Ibemere Obinna
Email Ibemere Obinna Follow IbemereObinna
Contributor
Wayne Olson
Email Wayne Olson Follow wayne_olson
Contributor
Paul Oster
Email Paul Oster Follow PaulOster
Broker/Owner
Jose Perez
Email Jose Perez Follow PCMS_Consulting
Contributor
Charlie Peterson
Email Charlie Peterson Follow CharleKnwsHomes
Contributor
Melanie Piche
Email Melanie Piche
Contributor
Scott Picken
Email Scott Picken Follow Scott_Picken
Founder & CEO
John Pohly
Email John Pohly Follow johnpohly
Contributor
Imran Poladi
Email Imran Poladi Follow imranpoladi
Contributor
Tamir Poleg
Email Tamir Poleg
Contributor
Chip Poli
Email Chip Poli
Contributor
Mike Pontacoloni
Email Mike Pontacoloni Follow homepronetworks
Contributor
Seth Price
Email Seth Price Follow sethstuff
Contributor
Adrian Provost
Email Adrian Provost Follow KingProvost
Contributor
Matt Ragland
Email Matt Ragland Follow mattragland
Contributor
Erica Ramus
Email Erica Ramus Follow ericaramus
Broker/Owner
Greg Rand
Email Greg Rand
Contributor
Joseph Rand
Email Joseph Rand
Contributor
Brian Rayl
Email Brian Rayl Follow BrianRayl
Contributor
Samantha Reeves
Email Samantha Reeves Follow Samantha_VUHL
Contributor
David Redic
Email David Redic
Contributor
Robert Reffkin
Email Robert Reffkin
Contributor
Robert Reich
Email Robert Reich
Contributor
Bill Risser
Email Bill Risser Follow billrisser
Contributor
Bryan Robertson
Email Bryan Robertson Follow Brobertson_home
Contributor
Issi Romem
Email Issi Romem Follow issiromem
Contributor
Amanda Ross
Email Amanda Ross Follow RealtyBoostCA
Contributor
Bernice Ross
Email Bernice Ross Follow bross
Contributor
Valentin Saportas
Email Valentin Saportas Follow vsaportas
Contributor
Mariana Sarceda
Email Mariana Sarceda
Contributor
Scott Schang
Email Scott Schang Follow ScottSchang
Contributor
Jordan Scheltgen
Email Jordan Scheltgen Follow cavejordans
Contributor
Rick Scherer
Email Rick Scherer
Senior Mortgage Planner
Stephen Schweickart
Email Stephen Schweickart Follow VScreen
Contributor
Jessica Schweppe
Email Jessica Schweppe Follow REJessica_S
Contributor
Joelle Senter
Email Joelle Senter Follow JoelleSenter
Contributor
Jay Sherer
Email Jay Sherer Follow HelloAgentApp
Contributor
Robert Siciliano
Email Robert Siciliano Follow RobertSiciliano
Contributor
Tami Siewruk
Email Tami Siewruk
Chief Imagination Officer
Ethan Sigmon
Email Ethan Sigmon Follow ethansig
Contributor
Richard Silver
Email Richard Silver Follow richardsilver
Contributor
Dave Sims
Email Dave Sims Follow FloifyDave
Contributor
Matt Singer
Email Matt Singer Follow mattbsinger
Contributor
CJ Singh
Email CJ Singh Follow cj_sra
CEO & Co-founder
Creed Smith
Email Creed Smith Follow Demon_Marketing
Contributor
Tyler Smith
Email Tyler Smith Follow tycloud
Founder and CEO
Jennifer Snyder
Email Jennifer Snyder Follow JenSMarketing
Contributor
Amiad Soto
Email Amiad Soto Follow guesty
CEO & Co-founder
Cheryl Spangler
Email Cheryl Spangler Follow forbzhouse
Broker/Co-Owner and Contributor
Chris Speicher
Email Chris Speicher Follow SpeicherGroup
Contributor
Stacie Staub
Email Stacie Staub
Contributor
Rob Stephens
Email Rob Stephens Follow HotSpotTax
Co-founder
Dan Stewart
Email Dan Stewart Follow DanStewartHG
Contributor
Patrick Stone
Email Patrick Stone
Contributor
Lauren Sugarman
Email Lauren Sugarman Follow laurenhs1
Contributor
Erica Tafavoti
Email Erica Tafavoti Follow etafavoti
Contributor
Shali Tark
Email Shali Tark Follow realtorshali
Contributor
Andrew Taylor
Email Andrew Taylor
Contributor
Matt Templeton
Email Matt Templeton Follow templeton33
Contributor
Kellie Tinnin
Email Kellie Tinnin Follow KellieTinnin
Real Estate Agent
Peter Toner
Email Peter Toner
Contributor
Chris Trapani
Email Chris Trapani Follow serenogroup
Contributor
Debra Trappen
Email Debra Trappen Follow debra11
Contributor
Jason Turner
Email Jason Turner Follow MyPrefrdLender
Contributor
Cathy Turney
Email Cathy Turney Follow CathyTurney1
Contributor
Vineeta Tiwari
Email Vineeta Tiwari
Contributor
Laura Ure
Email Laura Ure Follow keenability
CEO
Sam Van Horebeek
Email Sam Van Horebeek Follow EastWestProp
Contributor
Wade Vander Molen
Email Wade Vander Molen Follow dctitleguy
Contributor
Mickey Vandenberg
Email Mickey Vandenberg
Senior Vice President/National Escrow Manager
Riti Verma
Email Riti Verma Follow rankmyagent
Founder & President
Jiyan Wei
Email Jiyan Wei Follow jiyannwei
Contributor
Steve Weiss
Email Steve Weiss Follow stevenweiss
Contributor
Anthony West
Email Anthony West Follow Anthonywestkc
Contributor
Laurie Weston Davis
Email Laurie Weston Davis Follow lauriewdavis
Contributor
Jim Whatley
Email Jim Whatley Follow Whatley
Contributor
Linda Wigren
Email Linda Wigren
Contributor
Mark Wilson
Email Mark Wilson
Contributor
Patrick Wiltse
Email Patrick Wiltse
Contributor
Ali Wolf
Email Ali Wolf
Contributor
Aaron Woodman
Email Aaron Woodman Follow aaronwoodman
Contributor
Deidre Woollard
Email Deidre Woollard Follow deidre
Contributor
Casey Wright
Email Casey Wright Follow caseywright
Contributor
Charlie Young
Email Charlie Young Follow ASmarterERA
Contributor
Manuela Zammit
Email Manuela Zammit Follow MaltaSIR
Marketing Assistant
Tyler Zey
Email Tyler Zey Follow easyagentpro
Contributor